Skip to main content

Digital Marketing

Strong brands are based in strong identities. They stand for personality, character and individuality. It’s not enough to just do something well, you need to do it differently than your competition. In order to commit your clients longterm, they need to be able to identify themselves with your brand on a personal level.

At Zensations we are convinced that everyone need to focus on their distinctive competencies in order to succeed with extraordinary and great projects. Our core capability is digital communication. We see digital marketing as an integrated process of communication instead of a “stand alone solution”. That’s why we approach business communication holistically instead of highlighting various separate parts

  • STRATEGY / CONSULTING

    In a business context the reward is rarely the journey. So even before the start, you need to define your journey’s destination in order to identify the right strategy to get there. Is it adequate to adjust or revise existing concepts or do they need to be reinvented? Your goal defines the approach on many levels and builds the base for a congruent and consistent appearance across all your channels – online and offline. Sometimes it may be difficult to decide where to start. Zensations is your sparring partner – together we define your goals, milestones and create successful strategies.

  • PERFORMANCE MARKETING

    Growth Hacking is on the tip of everyone’s tongue. Of course, business ideas need to be scalable, but nowadays they need to be scalable very fast. Markets undergo a continuous change and shift almost in a minute cycle. The one who does not want to be left behind, needs to measure, analyze and optimize their results very quickly. Besides analysis and consulting concerning particularly performant solutions, Zensations offers the implementation of SEO and inbound marketing measures, Google Ads, display ads and customized landing pages.

  • SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING

    Social Networks are mighty tools you can use for your business success. Depending on your target audience, they might even be replacing classic media. Therefor it is essential for your communication strategy in order to pick your customers up, where they spend 2-3 hours a day: on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and Co. Nevertheless, social media is not a one-way street, which is also the advantage: You are able to start a dialogue with your customers and thus involve them even more in your business or brand. Our social media experts evaluate your existing channels and appearances and give you insights and recommendations regarding content creation, the voice of your social media communication and advertising content across all your platforms. Creating guidelines and editorial plans as well as ongoing community management are parts of our services.

  • CONTENT MARKETING

    There is nothing like a good story. Good stories fascinate and grip us. They connect us and entertain us. We identify with stories and learn from them. And that’s exactly what your customers do as well. They build trust and a stronger bond to your business or brand by consuming valuable and entertaining content. Content marketing is often linked to social media marketing, but it offers even more possibilities. Corporate blogs, infographics, videos, webinars or advertorials – Zensations supports you creating and spreading your content. So you can tell your own story and it is heard by your customers.

  • COMMUNICATION

    Great services or products are not enough – you need to talk about them. And it is even better to get others to speak for and talk about you – in a good way, of course. Zensations facilitates this process by press and blogger relations. What is more, we accompany your product launch and crowdfunding campaigns. Communicating with your regular and potential customers is not to be forgotten. We conceive and convey mailings and newsletters (marketing automation) – always keeping your objectives in mind.

  • WORKSHOPS

    Exchange and knowledge transfer are indispensable for innovative entrepreneurship. In our courses and workshops we provide you with information, insights and conclusions concerning every field of marketing. We are also glad to arrange an individual workshop for your business and your staff.

More satisfied customers

Coqui
Kissa Tea
Peugeot
Selectra
Webster University Vienna
Wienerwald Tourism
Wirtschaftsagentur Wien

Skip to main content

Digitale Kommunikation

Eine starke Marke basiert auf einer starken Identität. Sie steht für Persönlichkeit, Charakter und Individualität. Es reicht nicht mehr, etwas gut zu machen. Man muss es auch anders machen, als der Mitbewerb. Um Kunden langfristig zu binden, müssen sie sich mit Ihrer Marke persönlich identifizieren können.

Bei Zensations sind wir überzeugt davon, dass außergewöhnliche und großartige Projekte dann ein Erfolg werden, wenn jeder sich auf seine Kernkompetenzen fokussiert. Unsere ist die Digitale Kommunikation.

Wir verstehen Digitales Marketing als integrierten Kommunikationsprozess und nicht als Stand-Alone Lösung. Daher verfolgen wir einen holistischen Ansatz, der nicht nur einzelne Teile behandelt, sondern Ihre gesamte Unternehmenskommunikation umfasst.

  • Strategie / Beratung

    Im Unternehmenskontext ist selten der Weg das Ziel. Deshalb muss am Anfang jeder Strategiefindung definiert werden, wo die Reise hingehen soll. Genügt es, bestehende Konzepte auszubauen, müssen sie komplett überarbeitet oder gar neu erfunden werden? Ihr Ziel bestimmt Ihren Weg auf vielen Ebenen und bildet die Basis für einen authentischen und konsistenten Auftritt über alle Kanäle hinweg – online und offline. Manchmal weiß man einfach nicht, wo man zuerst ansetzen soll. Zensations sieht sich als Ihr Sparring Partner und entwickelt mit Ihnen gemeinsam Ziele, Milestones und Strategien, die zum Erfolg führen.

  • Performance Marketing

    Growth Hacking ist in aller Munde. Skalierbar mussten Geschäftsideen ja immer schon sein, aber heute kann es damit nicht mehr schnell genug gehen. Märkte verändern sich stetig und gefühlt im Minutentakt. Wer da mithalten möchte, muss im Stande sein, Ergebnisse schnell zu messen, zu analysieren und zu optimieren. Neben Analysen und Beratung hinsichtlich besonders performanten Lösungen bietet Zensations auch die Umsetzung von SEO- und Inbound Marketing Maßnahmen, Google Ads, Display Ads und Landingpages an.

  • Social Media Marketing

    Soziale Netzwerke sind mächtige Werkzeuge, die Sie für Ihren Unternehmenserfolg nutzen können. Je nach Zielgruppe verdrängen sie die klassischen Medien und Werbekanäle sogar immer weiter. Umso wichtiger ist eine Kommunikationsstrategie, die Ihre Kunden genau da abholt, wo sie sich durchschnittlich 2-3 Stunden täglich aufhalten: auf Facebook, Instagram, Twitter und Co. Social Media ist keine Einbahnstraße und darin liegt auch der Vorteil: Sie können mit Ihren Kunden in einen Dialog treten und sie somit noch besser einbinden. Unsere Social Media Experten evaluieren Ihren bisherigen Auftritt und geben Ihnen Einblicke und Empfehlungen zur optimalen Content Aufbereitung, zur Tonalität Ihrer Social Media Kommunikation und zu werblichen Inhalten auf allen Ihren Plattformen. Die Erstellung von Guidelines und Redaktionsplänen zählt dabei genauso zu unseren Leistungen wie laufendes Community Management.

  • Content Marketing

    Nichts geht über eine gute Geschichte. Gute Geschichten faszinieren und fesseln. Sie verbinden und unterhalten. Wir identifizieren uns mit Geschichten und lernen aus ihnen. So geht es auch Ihren Kunden. Sie bauen durch wertvollen oder unterhaltsamen Content eine festere Bindung zu Ihrem Unternehmen oder Ihrer Marke auf. Content Marketing wird oft in Verbindung mit Social Media Marketing gesetzt, allerdings bietet es noch viel mehr Möglichkeiten. Ob Corporate Blogs, Infografiken, Videos, Webinare oder Advertorials – Zensations unterstützt sie bei der Erstellung und Verbreitung Ihrer Inhalte, damit Sie Ihre eigene Geschichte erzählen können und Ihre Kunden sie auch hören.

  • Kommunikation

    Großartiges zu leisten ist nicht genug – man muss auch darüber sprechen. Noch besser ist es, andere für und über sich sprechen zu lassen – nur Gutes natürlich. Das ermöglicht Zensations unter anderem durch Press und Blogger Relations. Außerdem begleiten wir beispielsweise Produkt Launches und Crowdfunding Kampagnen. Natürlich darf auch die Kommunikation mit Ihren bestehenden und potenziellen Kunden nicht zu kurz kommen. Mailings und Newsletter (Marketing Automation) werden von uns konzipiert und versendet – immer mit Ihren Zielvorgaben im Blick.

  • Workshops

    Austausch und Wissenstransfer sind unerlässlich für den innovativen Unternehmergeist. In unseren Seminaren und Workshops liefern wir Informationen, Einblicke und Erkenntnisse zu allen Bereichen des Marketings. Gerne stellen wir auch individuell für Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter einen Workshop zusammen.