Skip to main content

Bloomery Vienna

“Where does your bad conscious come from?” – Every woman who gets flowers from her boyfriend/husband. Always.

The image of flowery presents has seen better days. For it seems that you cannot do anything right: Your wife may be allergic to the flowers you bring her, a bouquet fades too fast, hardly anyone knows how to grow potted plants properly and don’t even get us going about bonsai trees. Worst case would be: Your love gets a headache due to the intense fresh flowers’ fragrance. You see, they are not particularly worth the effort.

There is a solution to any issue: The beautifully arranged Infinity Rose Flowerboxes by Bloomery Vienna may be just the right choice for you. These roses are processed with a special treatment and therefor last for up to 3 years, they are genuine eye candy – and eyes only, for leaving out the dizzy odor.

The Assignment

In order to spice up the image of flowers as gifts in general and of Bloomery Vienna Flowerboxes in particular, Zensations has been brought to the scene. Even in the short campaign runtime, we were able to increase sales orders fivefold. The organic reach on Facebook got doubled.

We accompany Bloomery Vienna through the maze of the social networks, we consult wide-range and support them at planning the campaign for Valentine’s Day 2019 as a strategic partner. Our main focus lies of course on increasing sales.

Initially Zensations defined a common thread for the social media appearances on Facebook and Instagram. After having identified suitable target groups (yes, there are more than just “men who did something wrong”) we created ad content for Facebook. In addition, we built the base for further retargeting measures via the online shop.

Skip to main content

Bloomery Vienna

“Was hast du denn jetzt schon wieder angestellt?” – Jede Frau, wenn ein Mann ihr Blumen mitbringt. Immer.

Das Image von Blumen als Geschenk hat ganz schön gelitten. Man kann es ja aber auch nur falsch machen: Allergien treten vermehrt auf, ein Blumenstrauß verwelkt zu schnell, der Bonsai auch, mit Topfpflanzen kann allgemein selten jemand richtig umgehen. Oder der worst case tritt ein: Die Geliebte bekommt vom intensiven Duft der frischen Blumen Kopfschmerzen. Und somit war ja auch wieder die ganze Mühe umsonst.

Bekanntlich gibt es für alles eine Lösung. Hier schaffen die wunderschönen Infinity Rose Flowerboxen von Bloomery Vienna Abhilfe. Die Rosen werden mit einem speziellen Verfahren bis zu 3 Jahren haltbar gemacht, geben optisch echt was her und das ganz ohne schwindelerregenden Duft.

DER AUFTRAG

Um dem Image von Blumengeschenken im Allgemeinen und von Bloomery Vienna Flowerboxen im speziellen etwas auf die Sprünge zu helfen, wurde Zensations gerufen. Sogar in der sehr kurzen Laufzeit der Kampagne gelang es uns die Verkäufe im Online-Shop um das 5-fache zu steigern. Die organische Reichweite auf Facebook stieg auf das Doppelte an.

Wir begleiten Bloomery Vienna durch den Social Media Wald, den man ja von außen oft vor lauter Bäumen nicht sieht, beraten querbeet und stehen als strategischer Partner bei der Planung der Kampagne zum Valentinstag 2019 zur Seite. Dabei rücken natürlich gesteigerte Verkäufe in den Fokus.

Zunächst wurde ein roter Faden für den Social Media Auftritt auf Facebook und Instagram erstellt. Nach der Identifikation der passenden Zielgruppen (ja, es gibt mehr als “Männer, die etwas falsch gemacht haben”) ging es an die Erstellung der Werbeinhalte für Facebook. Außerdem legten wir den Grundstein für zukünftige Retargeting-Maßnahmen über den Online Shop.