Skip to main content

We like acting outside our „comfort zone“

An open exchange, ongoing knowledge transfer and transparency are important to us. Our clients benefit from the open communication we stand for.

Sabrina Hanneman

Geschäftsführerin

Sabrina has founded Zensations in the year 2010. Strategic brand management, communication and marketing are her nature and profession and she is always looking for the next big challenge. So it eventually happens, that we break new grounds, e.g. by investing in a start-up. Everything is possible and her motto is “Let’s make magic happen”.

Wolfgang Leitner

Managing Partner

Wolfgang is Managing Partner at Zensations and likes overthrowing proven methods and concepts. Unconventional and innovative ideas are what he aims for. Even in his spare time, he likes cutting down trees in the Styrian forests, for he needs change and variety.

Daniela Zerlauth

Daniela is a graphic designer and co-founder of Zensations and therefor involved in the business right from the start. Her pixel-accurate works are highly appreciated. Don’t be surprised, if you find exotic animals, krakens and aliens in the designs of our Sci-Fi enthusiast.

Andreas Tasch

Developer

„The entity of truth has to be ‚platform.sh’.” Andi is totally right. As a full stack developer and dad of a little daughter he knows what it means to push the envelope. The impossible does not exist for him. What doesn’t fit, is made to fit.

Jo Spelbrink

Developer

Jo has been our expert in the field of accessibility since 2015. He is member of the board of Accessible Media and a popular speaker at many events. He states, that accessible design is not a matter of handicapped people, but of user experience, that affects us all.

Sabrina Kusternik

Digital Marketing Assistant

Since 2016 Sabrina Kusternik adds a fashionable touch to Zensations. Our fashionista does not only have a sense of style, but also knows her marketing trends very well. She doesn’t mince her words and always gets to the heart of a matter.

Florian Pfeffer

Projekt Manager

Florian has been part of the team since 2016. Love brought him to Vienna many years ago and still his German origins make it possible for him to understand why people eat Schnitzel with gravy. At Zensations he takes care of smooth project flows and he is also able to read every client’s wish off their eyes.

Manuel Kettner

Manuel knows a thing or two about accessible UX designs, as well as video production and graphic design. But what he truly lives for is the field of animation graphics. Born and raised in Lower Austria, he has traveled the most far-flung places in the world. Still he trusts Austrian home-style cooking the most, when it comes to lunch. Because so you always know, what you get.

Manuel Matuzović

Developer

Frontend developer to the core – this is Manuel. He specializes in web standards, accessibility. CSS and performance, but also takes on a good old JavaScript framework. He is passionate about learning new things and sharing his knowledge in the form of articles and talks. What's more, Manuel organizes the webclerks and CodePen Meetup in Vienna.

Kevin Kaland

Developer

Kevin brings extensive software development and server expertise to Zensations. He aims to communicate with people in their own language (and speaks six). On his mindset, he adds, "I'm kind of a perfectionist, but I know that a project that is never launched can't be perfect.

Skip to main content

Wir bewegen uns gerne außerhalb der Komfortzone.

Offener Austausch, laufender interner Wissenstransfer und eine transparente Arbeitsweise sind uns wichtig. Von der offenen Kommunikationsweise die wir intern leben, profitieren auch unserer Kunden. Denn wir möchten Ihnen nicht einfach nur etwas verkaufen.

Sabrina Hanneman

Geschäftsführerin

Sabrina hat Zensations 2010 gegründet. Strategisches Brandmanagement, Kommunikationsarbeit und Marketing liegen ihr im Blut und sie ist gerne mal auf der Suche nach der nächsten Herausforderung. So kann es auch schon mal sein, dass wir ungeahnte Wege beschreiten und uns etwa an einem Startup beteiligen. Geht nicht, gibt es bei ihr nicht, ihr Motto lautet "Let's make magic happen".

Wolfgang Leitner

Managing Partner

Wolfgang ist Managing Partner bei Zensations und stellt Bewährtes gerne mal auf den Kopf. Neue Ansätze probiert er liebend gerne aus, in der Freizeit und zum Ausgleich findet man ihn schon mal in den Wäldern der Steiermark beim Holz fällen. Kontraste müssen sein, Abwechslung auch.

Daniela Zerlauth

Daniela ist Designerin und Gründungsmitglied von Zensations und war vom ersten Tag an mit dabei. Die Science-Fiction Liebhaberin ist ein pixelgenauer Profi, manchmal finden sich in ihren Designs aber auch exotische Tieren, Kraken und Aliens wieder.

Andreas Tasch

Developer

"Die Instanz der Wahrheit ist immer Platform.sh". Damit hat Andi recht. Als Fullstack-Developer und Neo-Papa einer kleiner Tochter, weiß er, was es heißt an die Grenzen zu gehen. Unmögliches gibt es für ihn nicht, was nicht passt, wird passend gemacht.

Jo Spelbrink

Developer

Jo ist seit 2015 bei Zensations. Wenn es um das Thema Accessibility geht, ist er unser Experte. Er ist im Vorstand von Accessible Media und gefragter Speaker bei diversen Events. Er erklärt, dass Barrierefreiheit nichts mit Behinderung zu tun hat, sondern mit User Experience, die uns alle betrifft.

David Bauer

Developer

David ist seit 2015 bei Zensations. Stille Wasser sind ja bekanntlich tief und in der Ruhe liegt die Kraft. Sein Herz schlägt für Frontend-Development und er bringt zusammen, was zusammen gehört.

Sabrina Kusternik

Digital Marketing Assistant

Sabrina Kusternik ist seit 2016 bei Zensations und die Fashionista im Team. Sie hat aber nicht nur ein gutes Gespür für Modetrends, sondern kennt sich auch im Marketing hervorragend aus. Sie nimmt sich selten ein Blatt vor den Mund und bringt die Dinge gleich auf den Punkt.

Florian Pfeffer

Projekt Manager

Florian ist seit 2016 bei Zensations und kommt ursprünglich aus Deutschland. Er versteht deshalb auch, wenn Menschen Schnitzel mit Tunke essen. Nach Wien gebracht hat ihn vor vielen Jahren die Liebe. Bei Zensations kümmert er sich um die reibungslosen Projektabläufe und liest unseren Kunden die Wünsche von den Augen ab.

Manuel Kettner

Manuel ist der Neuzugang in der Agentur und kennt sich nicht nur in der Gestaltung von Accessible UX-Designs, sondern auch in der Videoproduktion und Grafikdesign aus. Das Herz des gebürtigen Niederösterreichers schlägt darüber hinaus für Animationen. Obwohl oder gerade weil er die entlegensten Orte der Welt bereist hat, vertraut er beim Essen lieber auf die klassisch-österreichische Küche. Da weiß man, was man auf den Teller bekommt.